THE PROJECT

Made in FRANCE

Our leitmotif as a young company is to offer you quality sportswear. And if they are made in France, it's even better.

This reflection was born during the 1 er confinement, the unprecedented situation we were faced with, your feedback and your desires for more reasoned production and consumption made us wonder about how this project could be viable.

We will explain everything to you in detail, follow us!

Summer 2020

DEVELOPMENT OF TYPICAL DESIGNS & MODELS

Start from a blank sheet, draw a sketch, leave nothing to chance, be innovative both in the cuts and in the desired materials, pay attention to the finishes… We want to be inventive and offer you beautiful “responsible” clothes.

Summer 2020

October 2020

CHOICE OF MATERIALS

The 1 time step was to find a French knitter. An essential technique for the manufacture of fabrics (or jersey knits), our specifications required us to use a technical fabric and if possible recycled. It took us several months to find the company doing this. And we ended up finding it… less than 150 km from our home!

October 2020

November 2020

CHOICE OF THE CONFECTION WORKSHOP

As a result of this we needed to find a clothing workshop . Workshop that would allow us to make possible our creations and our designs for the moment drawn on paper.

We found a workshop located in the Lille metropolitan area and with whom we share common values: designing “eco-designed” products (reducing the environmental impact and carbon footprint), products with a cultural and local dimension, products loaded with humanity.

The workshop with which we work is a social reintegration workshop, which means that each garment is carefully cut, assembled, sewn by the hands of young women and men, not so young, in a precarious situation or with disabilities, in being paid decently.

November 2020

January 2021

WORK TEST

Realization of the first prototypes! The sketches become reality… They are then tested and readjusted according to our criteria: modification of a finish, increase in sleeve width, widening of the collar… They pass the test of our requirements.

January 2021

February 2021

REAL SITUATION TEST

After the first readjustments, we do the tests in a real situation: during our WODs! The only way to see if the product meets our requirements.

If the product is not validated, we rework it! We sometimes made more than 3 prototypes for a single model before validating for good.

February 2021

February 2021

CHOICE OF COLORS

Important step…. The choice of colors for the products to be offered. Here again, we are inspired by everything around us, trends without following them to the letter. We want sober and efficient colors. Colors that you can wear and easily match for your practice.

February 2021

MAY 2021

LAUNCH OF THE PRE-ORDER

MAY 2021

JUNE 2021

PRODUCT MANUFACTURING

JUNE 2021

JULY 2021

SENDING & DELIVERY OF ORDERS

JULY 2021
TOP

SHOPPING BAG 0

Login

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

NEW CUSTOMER OFFER

10% DISCOUNT*

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 100€*

RETOURS OFFERTS SOUS 30 JOURS*

LE PROJET

Made in FRANCE

Notre leitmotiv en tant que jeune entreprise est de vous offrir des vêtements de sport de qualité. Et s’ils sont fabriqués en France, c’est encore mieux.

Cette réflexion est née durant le 1er confinement, la situation inédite à laquelle nous avons été confrontés, vos retours et vos envies pour une production et une consommation plus raisonnée nous ont poussés à nous interroger sur la façon dont ce projet pouvait être viable.

On vous explique tout en détail, suivez-nous !

Été 2020

DÉVELOPPEMENT DES DESIGNS & MODÈLES TYPES

Partir d’une feuille blanche, dessiner une esquisse, ne rien laisser au hasard, être innovant tant sur les coupes que sur les matières souhaitées, prêter une attention aux finitions…Nous voulons être inventifs et vous offrir de beaux vêtements « responsables ».

Été 2020

Octobre 2020

CHOIX DES MATIÈRES

La 1ère étape était de trouver un tricoteur français. Technique essentielle à la fabrication des tissus (ou mailles jersey), notre cahier des charges nous imposait un tissu technique et si possible recyclé. Il nous a fallu plusieurs mois pour trouver l’entreprise réalisant cela. Et nous avons fini par la trouver… à moins de 150 kms de chez nous !

Octobre 2020

Novembre 2020

CHOIX DE L’ATELIER DE CONFECTION

À la suite de cela, nous avions besoin de trouver un atelier de confection. Atelier qui nous permettrait de rendre possible nos créations et nos designs pour l’instant dessinés sur papier. 

Nous avons trouvé un atelier installé dans la métropole lilloise et avec qui nous partageons des valeurs communes : concevoir des produits « éco-conçus » (réduire l’impact environnemental et l’empreinte carbone), des produits à dimension culturelle et locale, des produits chargés d’humanité.

L’atelier avec qui nous travaillons est un atelier de réinsertion social, ce qui veut dire que chaque vêtement est soigneusement découpé, assemblé, cousu par les mains de femmes et d’hommes jeunes, moins jeunes, en situation précaire ou de handicap, en étant rémunéré décemment.

Novembre 2020

Janvier 2021

TEST AU PORTÉ

Réalisation des premiers prototypes ! Les croquis deviennent réalité… Ils sont ensuite essayés et réajustés selon nos critères : modification d’une finition, augmentation de la largeur de manche, élargissement du col… Ils passent le test de nos exigences.

Janvier 2021

Février 2021

TEST EN SITUATION RÉÉLLE

Après les premiers réajustements, nous faisons les tests en situation réelle : durant nos WOD ! Seule manière de constater si le produit répond bien à nos exigences.

Si le produit n’est pas validé, on le retravaille ! Nous avons parfois réalisé plus de 3 prototypes pour un seul modèle avant de valider pour de bon.

Février 2021

Février 2021

CHOIX DES COULEURS

Étape importante…. Le choix des couleurs des produits qui seront proposés. Là encore, nous nous inspirons de tout ce qui nous entoure, des tendances sans trop les suivre à la lettre. Nous voulons des couleurs sobres et efficaces. Des couleurs que vous pourrez porter et assortir facilement pour votre pratique.

Février 2021

MAI 2021

LANCEMENT DE LA PRÉ-COMMANDE

MAI 2021

JUIN 2021

FABRICATION DES PRODUITS

JUIN 2021

JUILLET 2021

ENVOI & LIVRAISON DES COMMANDES

JUILLET 2021
TOP

MON PANIER 0

Login

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our politique de confidentialité.

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.